play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Bikes

At Premier Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Bikes

Premier Bikes
5
4.8

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By P A on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bike first class service well recommended


  • 5

    Professional service, very patient

    By Tinita F on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my car from premier bikes, great car runs very well and for a decent price. The gentlemen who dealt with the purchase was very patient and accommodating


  • 5

    Absolute amazing - top service and business

    By Damian W on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I called yesterday. The-answered the phone even on his day off. We arranged for a viewing this morning and by this afternoon the bike I wanted had a fresh MOT, battery, brand new tyres, fuel in the bike and all paperwork delivered to me in Leeds. Absolute outstanding service. Hat of to you ROB a true gent. Thank you the bike is immense


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Brett H on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found these guys to be really genuine, knowledgeable and honest. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in getting into motorcycling. They were friendly and really patient and even delivery the bike for me. I am over the moon with my purchase and the price was bang on ! If I decide to upgrade in the future, these guys would be my first port of call. Thank you


  • 5

    You want quality this is where its at

    By Jayne H on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Quality bikes for quality prices great service and delivery anywhere in the country cant fault that at all


  • 5

    Sale of bike to Premier

    By Neil M on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I inquired about a bike with Premier only to find out it had been sold, they did however offer me a competitive quote for my px which I accepted the bike was collected 2 days later and money paid on collection, good communications from start to finish and even helped with the collection of a bike I'd bought privately.


  • 5

    Great business

    By Martin J on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Have just got back from this dealership and I have to say he is absolutely brilliant. From the first conversation he answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help. An hour before I arrived to collect he noticed a very insignificant piece of damage to the mirror that could of easily been hidden from me but the first thing he did was show me the piece and had ordered a replacement for me. Proper, honest man, would not hesitate in recommending this business. Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    VW T5 Caravelle

    By Jonathan E on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication throughout sale and after sale process, Vehicle was as described possibly better. We had a battery problem which was sorted immediately. I would recommend Premier to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dale R on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW car from here after previously buying motorcycles, the service is second to none and the car is better than expected.


  • 5

    Bike purchase

    By Paul S on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bike in lock down had it delivered bike was better than described, fantastic service


‹ Prev Next ›